Now Get the Cricket Live Score From 24OnlineKnowledge

Subscribe to 24onlineknowledge

By Subscribing with us you can get free latest notifications via your e-mail

Help: Write your e-mail ID in the following box and follow the instructions clicking on Submit link

Subscribe to 24onlineknowledge

Tuesday, December 27, 2011

World Cup Cricket 2011

Duration: 19 February to 2 April
Joined countries: 14
Total Venue: 13
Total Matches: 49
Host: Bangladesh, India, Sri-Lanka
Inauguration: 17February, 2011 (Venue: Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka)

Inauguration Match: 19Febuary, 2011 (Venue: Sher-E-Bangla Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka)
Final Matches: 2April, 2011, Mumbai (India VS Sri-Lanka)
Champion: India
Runners up: Sri-Lanka
Man of the Tournament: Yuvraj Shing (India)
Man of the Final: Mahendra Shing Dhoni(India)
Highest Run: Tilkaratna Dilshan(Sri-Lanka)
Highest Wicket: Shahid Afridi (Pakistan, 8Matches) and Jahir Khan (India, 9 Matches)


If You Feel That There Is a Correction Required
In This or Any Other Post(S) Then
You Are Most Welcome To Share
Your Thoughts In The Form OF Comments Below

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...